My Little Girl

image

I am infatuated,
with a girl in my dream.

She is small,
but strong, brave, and funny.

She kissed me on my cheeks,
and snuggled her face in my arms.

I kissed her forehead,
and settled her head on my breast.

She is the polar opposite of conformity,
and I feel myself drawn to her novelty.

I find it hard to concede,
that her head fits so rightly in my arms.

That I am timid at her touch,
but also longing for another.

That she makes me feel more woman,
than any other man has.

That masculinity can be soft and tender,
and feminine, and delightful.

I think I fell in love,
with the girl of my dream.

Because she has so much life in her,
and I have so much love to give.

28 JUNE 2016, 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply

